Reviews

At Comfortable LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
143 Reviews

Billie
01/20/2022
Located in Collierville
Excellent, considerate, on time, friendly, took care of the issue right away.
Service: Electrical
Robert
01/18/2022
Located in Byhalia
Great service:!
Service: Electrical
Steve Lamansky
01/18/2022
Located in Collierville
Phillip Cooper was my technician. He no more walked in the door and looked at my fireplace and correctly diagnosed the problem. He was in and out in very short order. Phillip was courteous, well-spoken, and described the problem in terms we could easily understand. Nice job Phillip!
Service: Electrical
Justin Kunz
01/17/2022
Located in Collierville
Excellent work! Very timely and polite. My only reason for less than 5 stars is because of cost/time. I paid nearly $500 per hour to have an outlet installed near my breaker box. That said, they were very communicative and a pleasure to do business with. I will likely shop around next time due to cost, but always keep Comfortable LLC in mind.
Service: Electrical
Shantresha Turner
01/17/2022
Located in Bartlett
He do an excelljob every time and Ive been using them for 3 years
Service: Electrical
Debbie
01/13/2022
Located in Rossville
This company is very efficient. I got appointment for the next day. They let me know they were on their way and got there early. Very professional and courteous. Explained what they did and was so polite. I will use them over and over!!
Marti Carty
01/06/2022
Located in Germantown
Ive used them for a few years. They did a total replacement of my HVAC a few years ago and it was absolutely life-changing! My utility bills went down and our house was actually cool in the summer! We have also used them for help with other electrical issues. Very fast and very, very nice. I recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Service: HVAC/R
Polly Shipley
01/05/2022
Located in Collierville
I reached out for an appointment on a weekend and got a quick reply back. I got an appointment time quickly. Tommie arrived early for his appointment and was very professional and upbeat. He was very through with his work and explained in detail what he was doing. I will certainly recommend the company in the future. Polly Shipley
Shantresha Turner
01/03/2022
Located in Bartlett
Reliable and does great work every time. Will recommend to my family and friends
Service: Electrical
Tom Sauer
12/28/2021
Located in Germantown
Highly recommend Comfortable Air. Jamie knows his business and is professional and courteous. Hes taken care of us for years!
Service: HVAC/R
Tonya Victor
12/18/2021
Located in Olive Branch
First I entered my neighbor Alicia into winning a free air conditioner since she had gone 5 years without air. I was so excited when the sweetest lady from Comfortable LLC called named Rebecca called saying they picked Alicia to win the unit. They came out that same day to tell our sweet neighbor about winning the unit. Within 1 week they had the unit ordered and being installed. This company is amazing. Another neighbor that knows Alicia came over and decided to used them for her new air conditioning needs. All the time I got text messages and emails letting me know the exact times these units were ordered and being installed. Im going to have them come give me an estimate to have my fire place converted to gas. These folks and this company is amazing! Would recommend them to everyone.
Service: HVAC/R
William
12/07/2021
Located in MEMPHIS
On time and now awaiting quote for package to be replaced.
Service: HVAC/R
Chris Morris
12/05/2021
Located in Byhalia
I had a Mr Kool HVAC system (that I purchased else where) installed, Jamie and his crew are strict professionals. The installation was done in one day and very neat and clean. The unit is super quiet and very efficient. The unit that quit on me was 45 years old (the old girl just wore out). The crew Jamie brought with him were top notch and worked like a well choreographed unit and all were knowledgeable about what needed to be done and how it should be accomplished. Everyone else that I called wouldn't install it or asked for twice the price. From now on these are my go to guys. They cleaned up behind themselves (even offered to sweep the floor). THEY ARE BEST AT WHAT THEY DO ! ! ! !
Service: Installs
Kaye Hodges
11/12/2021
Located in Colliervile
Just met James this morning. Prompt. He and his helper very polite and helpful.
Service: Lighting services
Kelly Hodges
11/12/2021
Located in Collierville
Great service
Service: Electrical
Audrey Wozniak
11/05/2021
Located in Germantown
It was Phillip Cooper who came and he was prompt, called on his way and was very professional and pleasant.
Service: HVAC/R
Greg
11/05/2021
Located in Collierville
James Murphy is very polite and knowledgeable. He was thorough in checking out all possibilities of the source of the problem. He quickly came up with a fix for the problem. Its physically difficult because he has to crawl into an attic area covered in blown in insulation. James said no problem if thats what it takes to fix it then I will do it. Thank you James for being conscientious hard trait to find nowadays.
Service: Electrical
Mary K Coggin
11/04/2021
Located in HERNANDO
Phillip Cooper was professional, thorough and helpful.
Service: HVAC/R
Susan Walker
11/02/2021
Located in Byhalia
Very prompt. Polite. Efficient. Knows his job. Coordinated the removal of 2 old HVAC systems and replaced with 2 new Trane HVAC systems. Electric AC and gas heat. Well done and thank you. It was summer when this was done, so appreciated your prompt response when the furnace on 1 system failed to come on this fall. James came and discovered a switch had been left in the off position. Solved. And love my programmable thermostats!!
Service: Installs
Susan Walker
11/02/2021
Located in Byhalia
Very prompt. Polite. Knows his job. Helped with putting in 2 new Trane systems.
Service: Installs
Susan Walker
11/02/2021
Located in Byhalia
Very prompt. Very thorough. Polite. Knows his job. Quick to respond to a problem.
Service: Installs
Carolan ONeill
10/27/2021
Located in Memphis
James was actually earlier than the scheduled appointment but called ahead to let me know he could come early. He did whatever he needed to do to get my ac running. Price was reasonable.
Service: HVAC/R
Tim
10/26/2021
Located in Collierville
Great service and techs very kind
Steve Joyner
10/22/2021
Located in Bartlett
Great service.Arived on time.I will use them again.Steve joyner
Service: HVAC/R
Logan Jones
10/13/2021
Located in Oakland
Tommy Scott was great and explained what needed to be done! Discovered A/C issue late last night and by 9 am this morning, Tommy had me all fixed up. Reasonable prices and EXTREMELY quick response. I would definitely recommend them for any of your HVAC needs.
Service: HVAC/R
See All Reviews