Reviews

At Comfortable LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Kelly Lobel
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
My furnace was down and it was getting super cold, a friend of mine told me about Comfortable LLC and I called them. They came out that same day and fixed my furnace that just needed a bit of maintenance. The people I talked to on the phone were great and they had a service guy come out later that day and everyone was very nice. The guy came on time and didn't waste any time getting to work. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely be calling them again
David Harper
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
I wish I had found Comfortable LLC years ago. After years getting what I thought was poor service and advice from my old heating company I decided took for someone new. Comfortable seemed to have a great reputation and let's just say I was not disappointed. I used to think annual furnace maintenance took 10 minutes, so I was surprised when the tech took over 45 minutes cleaning my furnace. I eventually had to go down to the furnace room and see what he was doing. He proceeded to show me everything he had done, and pointed out quite a few things that appeared to have been neglected by my previous provider. It was definitely a much more thorough cleaning than I had received before. I also have a couple of rooms that are always cold so I set up an appointment for someone to come out again and hopefully give me some solutions. My old company never seemed interested in helping me with that problem so I was quite surprised by Comfortable's responsiveness.
Paul Matthews
11/23/2019
Located in Rossville
I Definitely recommend Comfortable LLC. Two thumbs way up. I just recently bought a new high efficiency furnace from them and am super happy with the performance of the hardware, the installation and the whole Comfortable team. In fact, the model I wanted wasn't available so they installed a better model for nothing extra. They also threw in a high efficiency filter system for free. They are really friendly and hard working and the price was great considering all the effort that went into it. They were not happy until everything was perfect. Definitely worth it, I have no regrets whatsoever and recommend them without hesitation.
Evelyn Moore
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
Comfortable LLC was GREAT. We had a very old thermostat in our building. We purchased a new state of the art thermostat from Comfortable recently. We are fairly 'savvy' and opted to install it ourselves. Comfortable delivered the thermostat to our office for us.... What great customer service. Then when we had questions about the installation the service tech took the time to explain the wiring to us which took a couple of phone calls....all at no additional charge. They were professional, prompt and very fair pricing. Thank you Comfortable!
Mike Pannell
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
I call Comfortable, LLC every spring to clean and check my system! They provide great customer service. I live in Collierville and would recommend them to all my neighbors!
Mellissa Burks
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
We bought an older home that had never had an Air-conditioning system. After several calls we decided to use Comfortable LLC for the job. They had a better price and did a great job. They had to install all new duct work and vents inside the house, so this was a big job! They did a great job and finished in a timely manner! Every room in our house is cool! Thank you!! We highly recommend this company!!!
Jesse White
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
This is just a note of appreciation to Jonathan at Comfortable. I placed a service call and he came within the hour to diagnose my system. He was very polite and professional. He had my ac fixed within an hour, and it’s been working ever since. I recommend Comfortable to all my friends.
Alicia Mullens
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
I tried to turn our AC system on last week. It was an older system and needed Freon due to leakage. The Tech from Comfortable came and did a full check of our air conditioning system. Due to the age of my system I decided to go ahead and get a new one. The men at Comfortable did a great job. Loving our new Trane system!
Andrew Lopez
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Very rarely are my expectations exceeded, especially when it comes to service work. I'm always wary about services, from a mechanic to HVAC and everything in between. I called Comfortable LLC during the ridiculous Memphis heat wave when my air conditioner decided to stop working. The gentleman on the phone was helpful, even trying to give me a few tips over the phone to get my system running again, but to no avail. He got a tech to my house THAT DAY (keep in mind it was well over 100 degrees) and in about 2 hours no less! The tech even called before he got there, I was floored! He went up to my roof for about 15 minutes and came back down and told my wife and I what was wrong, what we needed to do to fix it and roughly what we'd be paying to have it done. It's a great comfort when the technician actually takes a few minutes to explain to you exactly what he's doing and more importantly WHY he's doing it. He had us up and running within an hour and was on his way. As important as it is to have A/C on 100+ degree days (especially with a kid), I think it's even more important to have a company you can trust and will treat you reasonably. I give them my full recommendation! Thanks Comfortable!
Sarah Hall
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
These folks are amazing - great customer service, quick and easy scheduling, solid repair work, and excellent follow-up. I really appreciate how Daniel explained everything he was doing so we could understand the problem. He was also very polite and super efficient. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!
Trey Atkinson
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Jonathan and his team were excellent. My furnace had just broken down in the middle of this cold temperature drop. They were able to help me right away. Service was prompt and professional. I highly recommend Comfortable LLC. They are very knowledgeable and identified the problem and replaced the necessary parts. They were also very good at explaining how to maintain and take care of the furnace.
Katie McMillen
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Wow! From start to finish the people at Comfortable were nothing less than professional. We had a new AC installed by comfortable and could not be more impressed with the company. The cost was very competitive, the quality is outstanding and the process was so effortless thanks to the people who work for Comfortable. Everyone was knowledgeable, fast and professional. If you are looking for a great company for heating and air, you should definitely go with Comfortable. Thank you for a job well done. You have earned a life long customer.
Dustin Reeder
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Fast service with Comfortable! Our AC system went out! These guys were fast and after a few minutes found the thermostat was bad. It was an easy fix. Thank you Comfortable! And yes I would refer you to my friends and family.
Kenneth Harrington
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
My family just bought our new home less than 2 months ago and had our gas furnace go out. We had been concerned during the inspection of the new house, about the condition of the OEM Gas Furnace (house was built in 1988). Murphy's Law struck and right before our first freezing temperatures of the winter, the furnace went down and the temperature in the home began to plummet. We have an almost 2 1/2 year old son, and were concerned about temporarily dealing with a freezing house. After talking to neighbors that had a system installed by Comfortable, I decided to call Comfortable LLC to get a quote and lead time on a new furnace install. I spoke with Jonathan on the phone, and he set up an appointment that day to come to my house and take pictures of the current heating and duct setup. We discussed hardware, installation and cost. I was happy with the price quote and amazed to find out that during their peak busy season they were able to get an install scheduled for that Wednesday morning! The install crew was prompt, professional and eager to answer any questions I had, and helped make the install process as painless as possible. I give AAA a solid 5 star rating for both quality of service and for excellent work and craftsmanship. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family and even plan to have them install a Central Air Unit in the near future.
Marge Williams
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Loved this company.. Of course when it was 20 degrees this winter my furnace decides to quit on me. I called Comfortable after hour service on Sunday and requested emergency service. Not only did they call me right back, but one of Comfortable's office workers was taking the requests from her home. She assured me they'd come right away and even called me about 30 minutes before their arrival. My technician Jonathan was super nice and knew right away how to fix my furnace. Our equipment was back up and running in less than an hour after he arrived. I'm recommending them to all my friends and family !!!
Karen S Putnam
11/20/2019
Located in Cordova
Jonathan was great. He quickly made the repairs and serviced the unit. Explained what he did & why, Great attitude and completely professional. I am so glad I called Comfortable LLC.
Service: heating
T. Haag
11/05/2019
Located in Collierville
I want to tell you about this company. I have never been more impressed with customer service. I called on a Sunday to leave a voicemail requesting a callback on Monday. Certainly did not expect someone to answer on a Sunday. However, Sarah picked up the phone immediately and scheduled a consult the next day - other companies were not responsive or were scheduling weeks out. I had requested a consult on how to correct a problem created by a previous contractor. On Monday, the manager and technician both showed up, evaluated what was required, and agreed to do the work on Tuesday morning. Not only did they not charge me for the initial consult, they charged me $100 less than I had been quoted by another company for the furnace work that was needed. On Tuesday, the technician arrived exactly when he said he would and completed the job in 40 minutes. Each staff member is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating. This is not a contrived review - I normally do not even write them - but this company's service is like all service should be and I wanted to share my experience.
Service: Service
Kayla Harris
09/13/2019
Located in Olive Branch
This company is awesome! I highly recommended this company for any of your hvac needs! I will always use this company!
Service: Ac service
TABITHA GATLIN
09/13/2019
Located in Nesbit
Comfortable LLC was great! Fast friendly service.
Colleen Capstick
08/21/2019
Located in Red Banks
Jonathan was awesome! He arrived on time, identified the problem quickly, and got our unit up in no time! Such nice manners and customer service! We will be calling again, for sure!
Service: AC service
Kathy Kline
05/18/2019
Located in Collierville
It is so refreshing to have HVAC specialists so dedicated to their customers. Jamie is absolutely the best!!! Comfortable LLC actually showed up almost 3 hours earlier than expected (and yes, they messaged me first). These folks are efficient, productive and really care about their customers. If you've ever had an HVAC problem and haven't called Jamie at Comfortable LLC, you've missed out on spectacular service. Today, I had an epic win with their help and it feels great!
Service: HVAC
Wayne Conn
04/22/2019
Located in Collierville
Our technician James was very professional and polite. He answered all our questions and was very efficient at his job. He was in and out in very little time and we are thrilled with our new system and their dedication to their jobs. Thanks guys
Service: Trane heating and cooloing system
Joan Wren
02/26/2019
Located in Southaven
The Comfortable team was great. The were honest, fast and reliable! It’s rare to find people who show up and do the work as promised at a reasonable price. They exceeded my expectations. I will use them for all my heating, air and electrical needs!!
Service: Electrical
Mike Carps
01/08/2019
Located in Germantown
I was extremely pleased with the quality and outcome of the service I received from Jonathan and Junior. They came up with some solutions to allow for new pendant island lighting without existing fixtures that turned out great. They also helped troubleshoot some electrical outlets and easily identified the problem and fixed. I would recommend and hire again! Thanks, Mike
Service: Install pendant lights / Fix outlets
Donna Hardy Peters
12/10/2018
Located in Collierville
COMFORTABLE LLC WAS PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND QUICK WITH THE INSTALL OF 2 NEW TRANE UNITS. JAMIE HOVAS AND HIS TEAM ARE "THE BEST"..I HAVE A 4,000+ SQ. FT. HOUSE AND MY POWER BILL WAS ONLY $150.00 FOR NOV. 2018 WITH MLGW.
Service: SPRING 2018
See All Reviews