Reviews

At Comfortable LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Mollie
06/25/2020
Located in COLLIERVILLE
Auston arrived on time and completed the work quickly. He explained everything he did and was very polite. I'm very happy with the service provided.
Service: Electrical
Doug
06/19/2020
Located in Collierville
Extremely happy with their work... came out quickly and helped replace my A/C in the summer heat within 12 hours of it going out and pricing was extremely fair. I will definitely use them for my future needs.
Service: HVAC/R
John Cazzetta
06/18/2020
Located in Cordova
Great company was recommended to me and they were right. James was on time & did a great job. He even installed an extra fixture that we hadn’t discuss. Highly recommend!
Service: Electrical
Judy McLarty
06/18/2020
Located in Hernando
Wonderful company. Jamie was very nice, got promptly to work & did great job in short amount of time. Arrived promptly and very professional. Recommend very highly.
Service: HVAC/R
George And Pat Sparwasser
06/18/2020
Located in Red Banks
Great job. Very polite and respectful. Everything done very timely. Also, techs Tyler and Joseph
Service: Installs
George And Pat Sparwasser
06/18/2020
Located in Red Banks
Great job. Very polite and respectful. Everything done very timely.
Service: Installs
Adam Taube
06/17/2020
Located in Lakeland
I called Comfortable LLC to look at a problem I was having with my Trane AC unit. Jamie arrived promptly and sorted the issue out quickly. He was fast, courteous and explained everything along the way. I will definitely use Comfortable LLC for all my HVAC needs going forward. Highly Recommend this company!!
Service: HVAC/R
Rebecca Murphy
06/15/2020
Located in Arlington
Jason and Tyler came to do work on our AC which had been giving us problems for a while. They did an excellent job and were very professional. Our unit is working properly now and is cooling the entire house.
Service: HVAC/R
Kimberly Rankhorn
06/09/2020
Located in Rossville
James came in and found our electrical issue and corrected it promptly, and also installed an outside outlet, such great work!
Service: Electrical
KIMBERLY RANKHORN
05/29/2020
Located in Rossville
This company and it's technicians exceeds all customer service expectations! They were prompt, and courteous. Installed a new system and left no mess! The 3 techs were awesome, thank you Jason, Jonathan and Donald for a great non-stress experience. I love my system, and will call Comfortable with any future needs.
Service: HVAC/R
Josh Williams
04/28/2020
Located in Bartlett
I was doing some home improvements and made a minor mistake that I could not figure out how to correct myself. They came out and were able to resolve the issue quickly, professionally and efficiently.
Service: Electrical
Kimberly Starbuck
02/03/2020
Located in Arlington
We could not be more pleased with electrical service provided by Junior Murphy on Sat. afternoon. We knew a circuit breaker needed to be replaced and he was at out home within an hour of our call. He found that four out of six of our breakers were bad and was very thorough in making sure everything was replaced that needed to be and was working properly before he left our home. We were also more than happy to have Junior install a lightning surge protector while he here having spent over $1,000 in damage at our previous home. We very much did not want to wait until Mon. to have this taken care of with what we had witnessed. We were provided not only with great service in a very timely manner, but peace of mind that we were safe in our home.
Service: Electrical
Sarah Jones
01/14/2020
Located in Bartlett
We have used Jonathan and Comfortable LLC several time with our HVAC and some plumbing issues. Customer service is phenomenal, work is excellent quality, prices are very reasonable. Several of their techs have been out here and each one was polite, explained in depth in layman’s term what was wrong, worked efficiently and professionally. I definitely will only use Comfortable LLC for my future needs...I can’t brag on them enough!
Kelly Lobel
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
My furnace was down and it was getting super cold, a friend of mine told me about Comfortable LLC and I called them. They came out that same day and fixed my furnace that just needed a bit of maintenance. The people I talked to on the phone were great and they had a service guy come out later that day and everyone was very nice. The guy came on time and didn't waste any time getting to work. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely be calling them again
David Harper
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
I wish I had found Comfortable LLC years ago. After years getting what I thought was poor service and advice from my old heating company I decided took for someone new. Comfortable seemed to have a great reputation and let's just say I was not disappointed. I used to think annual furnace maintenance took 10 minutes, so I was surprised when the tech took over 45 minutes cleaning my furnace. I eventually had to go down to the furnace room and see what he was doing. He proceeded to show me everything he had done, and pointed out quite a few things that appeared to have been neglected by my previous provider. It was definitely a much more thorough cleaning than I had received before. I also have a couple of rooms that are always cold so I set up an appointment for someone to come out again and hopefully give me some solutions. My old company never seemed interested in helping me with that problem so I was quite surprised by Comfortable's responsiveness.
Paul Matthews
11/23/2019
Located in Rossville
I Definitely recommend Comfortable LLC. Two thumbs way up. I just recently bought a new high efficiency furnace from them and am super happy with the performance of the hardware, the installation and the whole Comfortable team. In fact, the model I wanted wasn't available so they installed a better model for nothing extra. They also threw in a high efficiency filter system for free. They are really friendly and hard working and the price was great considering all the effort that went into it. They were not happy until everything was perfect. Definitely worth it, I have no regrets whatsoever and recommend them without hesitation.
Evelyn Moore
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
Comfortable LLC was GREAT. We had a very old thermostat in our building. We purchased a new state of the art thermostat from Comfortable recently. We are fairly 'savvy' and opted to install it ourselves. Comfortable delivered the thermostat to our office for us.... What great customer service. Then when we had questions about the installation the service tech took the time to explain the wiring to us which took a couple of phone calls....all at no additional charge. They were professional, prompt and very fair pricing. Thank you Comfortable!
Mike Pannell
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
I call Comfortable, LLC every spring to clean and check my system! They provide great customer service. I live in Collierville and would recommend them to all my neighbors!
Mellissa Burks
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
We bought an older home that had never had an Air-conditioning system. After several calls we decided to use Comfortable LLC for the job. They had a better price and did a great job. They had to install all new duct work and vents inside the house, so this was a big job! They did a great job and finished in a timely manner! Every room in our house is cool! Thank you!! We highly recommend this company!!!
Jesse White
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
This is just a note of appreciation to Jonathan at Comfortable. I placed a service call and he came within the hour to diagnose my system. He was very polite and professional. He had my ac fixed within an hour, and it’s been working ever since. I recommend Comfortable to all my friends.
Alicia Mullens
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
I tried to turn our AC system on last week. It was an older system and needed Freon due to leakage. The Tech from Comfortable came and did a full check of our air conditioning system. Due to the age of my system I decided to go ahead and get a new one. The men at Comfortable did a great job. Loving our new Trane system!
Marge Williams
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Loved this company.. Of course when it was 20 degrees this winter my furnace decides to quit on me. I called Comfortable after hour service on Sunday and requested emergency service. Not only did they call me right back, but one of Comfortable's office workers was taking the requests from her home. She assured me they'd come right away and even called me about 30 minutes before their arrival. My technician Jonathan was super nice and knew right away how to fix my furnace. Our equipment was back up and running in less than an hour after he arrived. I'm recommending them to all my friends and family !!!
Kenneth Harrington
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
My family just bought our new home less than 2 months ago and had our gas furnace go out. We had been concerned during the inspection of the new house, about the condition of the OEM Gas Furnace (house was built in 1988). Murphy's Law struck and right before our first freezing temperatures of the winter, the furnace went down and the temperature in the home began to plummet. We have an almost 2 1/2 year old son, and were concerned about temporarily dealing with a freezing house. After talking to neighbors that had a system installed by Comfortable, I decided to call Comfortable LLC to get a quote and lead time on a new furnace install. I spoke with Jonathan on the phone, and he set up an appointment that day to come to my house and take pictures of the current heating and duct setup. We discussed hardware, installation and cost. I was happy with the price quote and amazed to find out that during their peak busy season they were able to get an install scheduled for that Wednesday morning! The install crew was prompt, professional and eager to answer any questions I had, and helped make the install process as painless as possible. I give AAA a solid 5 star rating for both quality of service and for excellent work and craftsmanship. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family and even plan to have them install a Central Air Unit in the near future.
Dustin Reeder
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Fast service with Comfortable! Our AC system went out! These guys were fast and after a few minutes found the thermostat was bad. It was an easy fix. Thank you Comfortable! And yes I would refer you to my friends and family.
Katie McMillen
11/23/2019
Located in Memphis
Wow! From start to finish the people at Comfortable were nothing less than professional. We had a new AC installed by comfortable and could not be more impressed with the company. The cost was very competitive, the quality is outstanding and the process was so effortless thanks to the people who work for Comfortable. Everyone was knowledgeable, fast and professional. If you are looking for a great company for heating and air, you should definitely go with Comfortable. Thank you for a job well done. You have earned a life long customer.
See All Reviews