Reviews

At Comfortable LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
65 Reviews

Richard Hatcher
09/16/2020
Located in Collierville
I had three air conditioning and heating systems replaced about two weeks ago with Comfortable. Jason,Donald ,Tyler and Joseph did the work. I couldn't ask for a better job. They were clean ,neat, and very polite young men. Everything I asked them to do was met with a "Yes Sir" no problem. Jonathan Hayes gave me the quote which was very competitive. They did everything they said they would do without me having to prompt them... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Service: HVAC/R
Carlos Rivera
09/15/2020
Located in Germantown
Comfortable, LLC is the BEST!!! They’re committed to providing excellent service. Thorough, punctual, and professional, you can’t go wrong in choosing them for your electrical or hvac needs.
Service: Lighting services
Sharon K Coates
08/18/2020
Located in Collierville
Having job done by Olshan and discovered needed new receptacle. Called Comfortable and they were able to send someone out within 3 hours. James and Jonathan were very professional and courteous and did a great job in very short time. Very pleased with the job and all the staff including the sweet girl manning the phone.
Service: Electrical
Yvonne Storey
08/13/2020
Located in COLLIERVILLE
I decided to change my electric cook top to gas. With all the confusion of Watts I need for my gas hookup, James came out the same day, asap while the plumber putting in the gas hookup. He was great! Everything got done in a timely matter. Definitely recommend him @Comfortable LLC.
Service: Electrical
Alicia Dunigan
07/27/2020
Located in Senatobia
Jamie was very quick to respond to our air conditioner problem! He came and got everything running again in less than an hour! He was very knowledgeable and professional! Will definitely call with any future HVAC needs!
Service: HVAC/R
Valerie Witherington
07/18/2020
Located in Bartlett
I called on Friday afternoon because my ac had froze up and the receptionist set me up for Saturday morning. Auston Sells came on tome, prepared and was super nice. He replaced the inside capacitor and had our air running in no time. I will use Comfortable LLC in the future if needed
Service: HVAC/R
Dee Moyes
07/12/2020
Located in Collierville
Jonathan came to our rescue at 10:30 pm on JULY 3rd!! I was having a 4th of July party and my air wasn’t working. He didn’t hesitate and was there quickly and worked til 11:30 pm. I had called another company first and they would not even come!!! He’s super nice and informative! I’ll never use anyone else!!
Service: HVAC/R
James Bashore
07/11/2020
Located in Eads
Great company! They arrived on time and troubleshooting was quick and correct! The Tech was very informative and had our unit running and cleaned in a short time. Will use Comfortable LLc for all my HVAC needs in the future!
Mollie
06/25/2020
Located in COLLIERVILLE
Auston arrived on time and completed the work quickly. He explained everything he did and was very polite. I'm very happy with the service provided.
Service: Electrical
Doug
06/19/2020
Located in Collierville
Extremely happy with their work... came out quickly and helped replace my A/C in the summer heat within 12 hours of it going out and pricing was extremely fair. I will definitely use them for my future needs.
Service: HVAC/R
George And Pat Sparwasser
06/18/2020
Located in Red Banks
Great job. Very polite and respectful. Everything done very timely.
Service: Installs
George And Pat Sparwasser
06/18/2020
Located in Red Banks
Great job. Very polite and respectful. Everything done very timely. Also, techs Tyler and Joseph
Service: Installs
Judy McLarty
06/18/2020
Located in Hernando
Wonderful company. Jamie was very nice, got promptly to work & did great job in short amount of time. Arrived promptly and very professional. Recommend very highly.
Service: HVAC/R
John Cazzetta
06/18/2020
Located in Cordova
Great company was recommended to me and they were right. James was on time & did a great job. He even installed an extra fixture that we hadn’t discuss. Highly recommend!
Service: Electrical
Adam Taube
06/17/2020
Located in Lakeland
I called Comfortable LLC to look at a problem I was having with my Trane AC unit. Jamie arrived promptly and sorted the issue out quickly. He was fast, courteous and explained everything along the way. I will definitely use Comfortable LLC for all my HVAC needs going forward. Highly Recommend this company!!
Service: HVAC/R
Rebecca Murphy
06/15/2020
Located in Arlington
Jason and Tyler came to do work on our AC which had been giving us problems for a while. They did an excellent job and were very professional. Our unit is working properly now and is cooling the entire house.
Service: HVAC/R
Kimberly Rankhorn
06/09/2020
Located in Rossville
James came in and found our electrical issue and corrected it promptly, and also installed an outside outlet, such great work!
Service: Electrical
KIMBERLY RANKHORN
05/29/2020
Located in Rossville
This company and it's technicians exceeds all customer service expectations! They were prompt, and courteous. Installed a new system and left no mess! The 3 techs were awesome, thank you Jason, Jonathan and Donald for a great non-stress experience. I love my system, and will call Comfortable with any future needs.
Service: HVAC/R
Josh Williams
04/28/2020
Located in Bartlett
I was doing some home improvements and made a minor mistake that I could not figure out how to correct myself. They came out and were able to resolve the issue quickly, professionally and efficiently.
Service: Electrical
Kimberly Starbuck
02/03/2020
Located in Arlington
We could not be more pleased with electrical service provided by Junior Murphy on Sat. afternoon. We knew a circuit breaker needed to be replaced and he was at out home within an hour of our call. He found that four out of six of our breakers were bad and was very thorough in making sure everything was replaced that needed to be and was working properly before he left our home. We were also more than happy to have Junior install a lightning surge protector while he here having spent over $1,000 in damage at our previous home. We very much did not want to wait until Mon. to have this taken care of with what we had witnessed. We were provided not only with great service in a very timely manner, but peace of mind that we were safe in our home.
Service: Electrical
Sarah Jones
01/14/2020
Located in Bartlett
We have used Jonathan and Comfortable LLC several time with our HVAC and some plumbing issues. Customer service is phenomenal, work is excellent quality, prices are very reasonable. Several of their techs have been out here and each one was polite, explained in depth in layman’s term what was wrong, worked efficiently and professionally. I definitely will only use Comfortable LLC for my future needs...I can’t brag on them enough!
Kelly Lobel
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
My furnace was down and it was getting super cold, a friend of mine told me about Comfortable LLC and I called them. They came out that same day and fixed my furnace that just needed a bit of maintenance. The people I talked to on the phone were great and they had a service guy come out later that day and everyone was very nice. The guy came on time and didn't waste any time getting to work. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely be calling them again
David Harper
11/23/2019
Located in Collierville
I wish I had found Comfortable LLC years ago. After years getting what I thought was poor service and advice from my old heating company I decided took for someone new. Comfortable seemed to have a great reputation and let's just say I was not disappointed. I used to think annual furnace maintenance took 10 minutes, so I was surprised when the tech took over 45 minutes cleaning my furnace. I eventually had to go down to the furnace room and see what he was doing. He proceeded to show me everything he had done, and pointed out quite a few things that appeared to have been neglected by my previous provider. It was definitely a much more thorough cleaning than I had received before. I also have a couple of rooms that are always cold so I set up an appointment for someone to come out again and hopefully give me some solutions. My old company never seemed interested in helping me with that problem so I was quite surprised by Comfortable's responsiveness.
Paul Matthews
11/23/2019
Located in Rossville
I Definitely recommend Comfortable LLC. Two thumbs way up. I just recently bought a new high efficiency furnace from them and am super happy with the performance of the hardware, the installation and the whole Comfortable team. In fact, the model I wanted wasn't available so they installed a better model for nothing extra. They also threw in a high efficiency filter system for free. They are really friendly and hard working and the price was great considering all the effort that went into it. They were not happy until everything was perfect. Definitely worth it, I have no regrets whatsoever and recommend them without hesitation.
Evelyn Moore
11/23/2019
Located in Germantown
Comfortable LLC was GREAT. We had a very old thermostat in our building. We purchased a new state of the art thermostat from Comfortable recently. We are fairly 'savvy' and opted to install it ourselves. Comfortable delivered the thermostat to our office for us.... What great customer service. Then when we had questions about the installation the service tech took the time to explain the wiring to us which took a couple of phone calls....all at no additional charge. They were professional, prompt and very fair pricing. Thank you Comfortable!
See All Reviews