Reviews

At Comfortable LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
80 Reviews

Martha
04/17/2021
Located in Collierville
John took his time trying to diagnose my electrical problem. He stayed positive and made me comfortable. Thank you.
Service: Electrical
Kim
04/09/2021
Located in Germantown
Very pleased with Comfortable Air. Made a weekend call because our furnace wasnt working. Within the hour the technician arrived! Also had ducts cleaned out. Very professional and reliable. Highly recommend.
Service: HVAC/R
R. Bradford
03/25/2021
Located in Collierville
I would rate Comfortable LLC as top-notch! We had two new ac units installed last week along with our vents cleaned. Jonathan was very attentive to our questions and concerns. All employees were kind, and respectful. I feel like we got excellent service and will definitely recommend them to all friends and family!
Service: Installs
Wanda
03/23/2021
Located in Cordova
Southern men that do the job accurately and provide excellent customer service. Hire the best!
Service: HVAC/R
Darin Heintz
03/15/2021
Located in Collierville
All the people at Comfortable have been great to work with. Jonathan Hayes came out previously and serviced HVAC equipment, and when these units needed to be replaced Jonathan was there again giving me great advice, service and worked within my budget to get me the best equipment. If you need service or replacement of any HVAC equipment you have to go with Jonathan and Comfortable.
Service: Installs
Michelle Shelton
03/01/2021
Located in Memphis
Excellent service, professional and courteous!
Service: HVAC/R
Deidre Ross
02/21/2021
Located in Millington
James Murphy was courteous and had my electrical issue fixed quickly, on a Sunday no less! I plan on having some major electrical work done soon, and James will be my requested tech for this job.
Service: Electrical
Susan Hopson
02/17/2021
Located in Collierville
James and his co-worker were prompt and pleasant. They set about the work and resolved my furnace issue quickly. I also appreciated them taking time to answer my questions. And they called to follow up and make sure my heating was working just fine!
Service: HVAC/R
DS
02/12/2021
Located in Eads
Very quick response, friendly & able to get things working immediately while ordering parts for complete repair. I will use again & would recommend to anyone who needs HVAC help.
Service: HVAC/R
Kimberlee A Thompson
12/10/2020
Located in Piperton
Contacted Comfortable LLC for a second opinion/ quote for one of our furnaces. We chose them based on the glowing reviews and they offered a free estimate. James arrived on time and diagnosed the problem and offered a more than fair price to fix the issue! He returned with the necessary part and it was fixed efficiently! James was very professional and respectful. I highly recommend Comfortable LLC for HVAC and we will call them exclusively for our future needs!
Service: HVAC/R
Dustin Smith
12/07/2020
Located in Byhalia
I had a question about my heat and Jonathan Hayes helped me figure it out over the phone. Would recommend comfortable LLC to everyone.
Service: HVAC/R
Tim Graves
12/02/2020
Located in Rossville
Jon offered great and professional service. Highly recommended.
Service: HVAC/R
Ashley Wooldridge
11/25/2020
Located in Collierville
John Foust aka “Big Junior” was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He was on time and fixed our issue quickly. Comfortable LLC quickly got us an appointment as well. We would highly recommend Comfortable LLC and John Foust as an electrician in the future.
Service: Electrical
Brian Jones
09/24/2020
Located in Collierville
Jonathan was very helpful and took time to explain everything very well. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained our options and made recommendations to us. We really appreciate his hard work and would recommend him to anyone needing AC service. We will be repeat customers based on our experience with Jonathan and his team.
Service: HVAC/R
Richard Hatcher
09/16/2020
Located in Collierville
I had three air conditioning and heating systems replaced about two weeks ago with Comfortable. Jason,Donald ,Tyler and Joseph did the work. I couldn't ask for a better job. They were clean ,neat, and very polite young men. Everything I asked them to do was met with a "Yes Sir" no problem. Jonathan Hayes gave me the quote which was very competitive. They did everything they said they would do without me having to prompt them... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Service: HVAC/R
Carlos Rivera
09/15/2020
Located in Germantown
Comfortable, LLC is the BEST!!! They’re committed to providing excellent service. Thorough, punctual, and professional, you can’t go wrong in choosing them for your electrical or hvac needs.
Service: Lighting services
Sharon K Coates
08/18/2020
Located in Collierville
Having job done by Olshan and discovered needed new receptacle. Called Comfortable and they were able to send someone out within 3 hours. James and Jonathan were very professional and courteous and did a great job in very short time. Very pleased with the job and all the staff including the sweet girl manning the phone.
Service: Electrical
Yvonne Storey
08/13/2020
Located in COLLIERVILLE
I decided to change my electric cook top to gas. With all the confusion of Watts I need for my gas hookup, James came out the same day, asap while the plumber putting in the gas hookup. He was great! Everything got done in a timely matter. Definitely recommend him @Comfortable LLC.
Service: Electrical
Alicia Dunigan
07/27/2020
Located in Senatobia
Jamie was very quick to respond to our air conditioner problem! He came and got everything running again in less than an hour! He was very knowledgeable and professional! Will definitely call with any future HVAC needs!
Service: HVAC/R
Valerie Witherington
07/18/2020
Located in Bartlett
I called on Friday afternoon because my ac had froze up and the receptionist set me up for Saturday morning. Auston Sells came on tome, prepared and was super nice. He replaced the inside capacitor and had our air running in no time. I will use Comfortable LLC in the future if needed
Service: HVAC/R
Dee Moyes
07/12/2020
Located in Collierville
Jonathan came to our rescue at 10:30 pm on JULY 3rd!! I was having a 4th of July party and my air wasn’t working. He didn’t hesitate and was there quickly and worked til 11:30 pm. I had called another company first and they would not even come!!! He’s super nice and informative! I’ll never use anyone else!!
Service: HVAC/R
James Bashore
07/11/2020
Located in Eads
Great company! They arrived on time and troubleshooting was quick and correct! The Tech was very informative and had our unit running and cleaned in a short time. Will use Comfortable LLc for all my HVAC needs in the future!
Mollie
06/25/2020
Located in COLLIERVILLE
Auston arrived on time and completed the work quickly. He explained everything he did and was very polite. I'm very happy with the service provided.
Service: Electrical
Doug
06/19/2020
Located in Collierville
Extremely happy with their work... came out quickly and helped replace my A/C in the summer heat within 12 hours of it going out and pricing was extremely fair. I will definitely use them for my future needs.
Service: HVAC/R
John Cazzetta
06/18/2020
Located in Cordova
Great company was recommended to me and they were right. James was on time & did a great job. He even installed an extra fixture that we hadn’t discuss. Highly recommend!
Service: Electrical
See All Reviews