Reviews

At Comfortable LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
119 Reviews

Steve Joyner
10/22/2021
Located in Bartlett
Great service.Arived on time.I will use them again.Steve joyner
Service: HVAC/R
Logan Jones
10/13/2021
Located in Oakland
Tommy Scott was great and explained what needed to be done! Discovered A/C issue late last night and by 9 am this morning, Tommy had me all fixed up. Reasonable prices and EXTREMELY quick response. I would definitely recommend them for any of your HVAC needs.
Service: HVAC/R
Judy Lessel
09/21/2021
Located in Holly Springs
James Murphy came to my house in a very good timely manner, he was very polite and helped with my electrical issue. I highly recommend this company!!
Service: Electrical
Sandra Reeder
09/16/2021
Located in Collierville
James Murphy was the electrician who came to install bathroom lighting. He was punctual,actually a little early which was great. He was very professional & explained exactly what he was doing & how he would do it. I am very impressed with company! I called on Tuesday & they were able to come on Thursday. I would highly recommend them & will call them again for their services.
Service: Lighting services
Candie Wilson
09/02/2021
Located in Byhalia
The guys were very professional and kept me updated on arrival time etc. Very polite. Appointment was very easy to make and quick. Invoice was sent promptly and convenient option to pay. Very happy with the service.
Service: HVAC/R
Bobby Thomas
08/24/2021
Located in Collierville
James is always fast, professional and gets the job done. I also appreciate the immediate response. Thanks for excellent service and advice. Will definitely recommend this company.
Service: HVAC/R
Symbat Smith
08/23/2021
Located in Collierville
James Murphy is the only one electrician Ill even hire! Hes very knowledgeable, honest and get everything done pretty quick. I had numerous electrical work to be done around the house and other electrician have me a quote for about $4000, James came in few days later and quoted me $1500 plus at the end I ask him to quote outdoor light fixture replacement and he said hell just include it in the original quote :)He showed up on time, worked without any break then came back the next day with his co-worker Junior to finish up the remaining of work. Both of them did a great job and Im grateful that he saved me a lot of money without compromising quality of work.
Service: Electrical
Donna Rinehart
08/23/2021
Located in Olive Branch
Came in 2 hours early because he had some free time and got the problem solved very promptly. Amazing service and company.
Service: HVAC/R
Michael Graham
08/13/2021
Located in Collierville
Very professional and customer focused service! Jonathan took care of us
Service: HVAC/R
Robert
08/13/2021
Located in Southaven
Amazing customer service. Could not ask for much more, very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them, especially Jonathan Hayes our technician.
Service: HVAC/R
Lisa
08/11/2021
Located in Collierville
Tommy, Jacob, and Gavin did a great job replacing our HVACs. Comfortable LLC was very responsive to our situation and the technicians were speedy in doing the work. But they took the time to explain just what theyd done and why. They were polite and made sure I was comfortable with the work being done.
Service: HVAC/R
Tom Marsh
08/05/2021
Located in Collierville
Now is no time for an air conditioner to quit. Jonathan and his team we able to come and quickly get the air back on. Thanks to him and the crew, I would highly recommend them.
Service: HVAC/R
Susan Walker
08/03/2021
Located in Byhalia
Outstanding. On time ! No matter what I perceived as a problem, he had an immediate and correct solution. Looking forward to his return to start the new projects !
Service: Electrical
Marcena Hamady
07/31/2021
Located in Collierville
I realized our AC in the master bedroom was not working at 4:30 on a Friday. Jonathan showed up at about 6:15, took care of the issue, explained a lot of things to me, and did not seem rushed to get through the call. He was very polite, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him, and would not hesitate to call him in the future.
Service: HVAC/R
Robbie Blair
07/30/2021
Located in Cordova
Johnathan come to our rescue once again. Our units were not cooling properly. I called Johnathan and he put us on the schedule immediately. He came earlier than the appointment time which was perfect for us, and got our a/c issues solved quickly. I will recommend Comfortable to any and all for reliable, dependable and reasonable service. What a relief knowing that the next few days are predicted to be the hottest days of the year and Thanks to Johnathan we will be cool and Comfortable!!!! Keep up the excellent work Johnathan!!God Bless!!
Service: HVAC/R
Mike Dunaway
07/29/2021
Located in Byhalia
Junior came and installed my motion sensor in a flash works like a charm
Service: Electrical
Stephen
07/29/2021
Located in Collierville
He was very knowledgeable and had issue resolved quickly. They also service our ac units and are great.
Service: Electrical
Sheila Downs
07/23/2021
Located in Collierville
Very helpful and understanding with my mothers situation. Great job
Service: HVAC/R
Savannah Overheim
07/23/2021
Located in Collierville
Highly professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! They were able to fix all of our electrical problems very quickly. I would absolutely recommend their service.
Service: Electrical
Curtis Blair
07/22/2021
Located in Collierville
Johnathan was so polite Arrive at time he stated for our appointment. He was also clear and explaining what to expect and friendly and great guy we'll be asking for Johnathan Hayes again.. God Bless You.
Service: HVAC/R
Pam Williams
07/18/2021
Located in Germantown
Jonathan arrived on time (early AM) and quickly diagnosed the problem with the new A/C equipment that was recently installed. He also took the time to explain several things about my new system that I was unaware of, which helped put my mind at ease. He was very professional and friendly. He arranged to have the problem resolved the next morning, which it was. Very pleased with the great service Jonathan provided.
Service: HVAC/R
Tom Sauer
07/15/2021
Located in Germantown
Well done! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, personable - thats Jonathan. No one is allowed to work on my a/c but him.
Service: HVAC/R
Kelly Hodges
07/14/2021
Located in Collierville
Jon was a real pro. Quality work
Service: HVAC/R
Robbie Blair
07/09/2021
Located in Cordova
Comfortable Got my 21 year old a/c unit running until our new one came in a few days later. The guys were at my home early in am as promised and we can enjoy comfort indoors with our new unit 4 ton Trane unit. Thanks again for coming to our rescue!!
Service: HVAC/R
Chanda D
07/06/2021
Located in Cordova
Mr. Hayes was beyond knowledgeable and professional. Comfortable LLC will take care of you!! Thanks again Jhonthan
Service: HVAC/R
See All Reviews